EcoFlow vs Jackery vs Bluetti: which power station brand fits you?
Quick answer
All three brands sell LFP (lithium iron phosphate) stations, and warranty terms vary by model. Among the models in the table below, on price per Wh at Oct 28, 2026 prices, Jackery and EcoFlow were tied at about 1 kWh (about $0.49 per Wh each, and Jackery's price applies only to the Dune White color on sale), Jackery came out slightly cheaper at about 3 kWh, and the Bluetti Elite 200 V2 was the cheapest at about 2 kWh, at $0.43 [14]. EcoFlow has the widest range and the most expandable units.
How we compared
We don't test products in person. These comparisons use each maker's published specifications and the price on its official US store, checked on Oct 28, 2026. Runtime estimates use 85% of rated capacity, the figure Jackery publishes in its own runtime formula [1]. Only models whose specs we could confirm on the maker's official page are included; more will be added as we confirm them. We matched models by size so you're comparing like with like.
Head to head by size
About 1 kWh
| Model | Capacity | AC output / surge | Price per Wh | Cycle rating | UPS switchover | Weight | Price (checked Oct 28, 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 [2] | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W / 3,600 W | $0.61 | 4,000 to 80% | <10 ms | 27.6 lb | $629 (sale; list $699) |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic [3] | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W / 3,600 W | $0.49 | not stated | 10 ms | 26.7 lb | $499 (sale; list $599) |
| Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 [4] | 1,070 Wh | 1,500 W / 3,000 W | $0.49 | 4,000 to 70% | <20 ms | 23.8 lb | $519 (sale, Dune White; Black was $559; list $589) |
About 2 kWh
| Model | Capacity | AC output / surge | Price per Wh | Cycle rating | UPS switchover | Weight | Price (checked Oct 28, 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max [5] | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W / 4,800 W | $0.51 | 3,000 to 80% | not stated | 50 lb | $1,049 (sale; list $1,299) |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus [6] | 2,048 Wh | 3,000 W / 6,000 W | $0.59 | not stated | <10 ms | 48.7 lb | $1,199 (sale; list $1,599) |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 [7] | 2,042 Wh | 2,200 W / 4,400 W | $0.49 | 4,000 to 70% | <20 ms | 39.5 lb | $999 |
| Bluetti Elite 200 V2 [14] | 2,073.6 Wh | 2,600 W / not stated | $0.43 | 6,000 to 80% | 15 ms | 53.4 lb | $899 |
3 kWh and up
| Model | Capacity | AC output / surge | Price per Wh | Cycle rating | UPS switchover | Weight | Price (checked Oct 28, 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus [8] | 3,072 Wh | 3,600 W / 7,200 W | $0.52 | not stated | <10 ms | 74.3 lb | $1,599 (sale; list $2,199) |
| Jackery HomePower 3000 [9] | 3,072 Wh | 3,600 W / 7,200 W | $0.49 | 4,000 to 70% | ~20 ms | 59.5 lb | $1,499 |
| Bluetti Apex 300 [15] | 2,764.8 Wh | 3,840 W / not stated | $0.58 | 6,000 to 80% | 0 ms only in certain setups (see Bluetti page) | 83.8 lb | $1,599 (sale; list $1,699) |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 [10] | 4,096 Wh | 4,000 W / 8,000 W | $0.68 | 4,000 to 80% | 10 ms | 113.5 lb | $2,799 (sale; list $3,299) |
| Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus [11] | 5,040 Wh | 7,200 W / 14,400 W | $0.69 | 4,000 to 70% | <20 ms backup; 0 ms online | 134.5 lb | $3,499 |
Cycle ratings aren't directly comparable: Jackery rates cycles to 70% of original capacity, while EcoFlow and Bluetti rate to 80%.
Several prices were sale prices on Oct 28, 2026 and may change; value picks are based on these prices.
What stands out for each brand
- EcoFlow: The most models and the most expansion. The DELTA Pro 3 goes to 48 kWh and the DELTA Pro Ultra to 90 kWh [10][13]. The DELTA 3 Classic was the cheapest 1 kWh unit here at $499, though EcoFlow doesn't state its cycle rating [3].
- Jackery: Low price per Wh and light for the capacity. The Explorer 2000 v2 weighs 39.5 lb for 2,042 Wh [7]. Several models have only three AC outlets and some aren't expandable.
- Bluetti: The Elite 200 V2 had the lowest price per Wh of the in-stock models we confirmed on Oct 28, 2026, $0.43 at $899 for 2,073.6 Wh [14], though Bluetti doesn't state a surge figure for it and its page says it isn't expandable. The smaller AC70 is $0.47 per Wh but was out of stock on Oct 28, 2026 [12].
Who should skip each
- Skip EcoFlow if price per Wh is your top priority and you don't need expansion.
- Skip Bluetti's Elite 200 V2 if you need a stated surge rating or plan to add batteries.
- Skip Jackery if you need lots of AC outlets on a smaller unit or plan to add batteries to a 2 kWh model.
Related
Sources
- Jackery, Explorer 300 product page FAQ: "Working time = 293Wh* 0.85 / operating wattage of your device". https://www.jackery.com/products/explorer-300-portable-power-station
- EcoFlow DELTA 3, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-portable-power-station
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-classic-portable-power-station
- Jackery Explorer 1000 v2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-1000-v2
- EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-2-max-portable-power-station
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-max-plus-portable-power-station-2048wh
- Jackery Explorer 2000 v2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-2000-v2-portable-power-station
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/ecoflow-delta-3-ultra-plus-portable-power-station-3072wh
- Jackery HomePower 3000, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-homepower-3000
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-3-portable-power-station
- Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-5000-plus
- Bluetti AC70, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/ac70
- EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-ultra
- Bluetti Elite 200 V2, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station
- Bluetti Apex 300, official US product page (specs and price checked Oct 28, 2026). https://www.bluettipower.com/products/apex-300-home-battery-backup